2022 FALL ACADEMIES

For further explanation you may always contact your site coordinator or Jim Hamm at jim_hamm2003@yahoo.com.
Register Now for Fall Academies
Fall SitesClinic LocationDayTimeStart DateSite Coordinator
Fair Oaks ParkMariettaWed6:30-8pm10-Aug to 21-Sept
Betsy Shepherd betsy.r.shepherd@gmail.com
DeKalb Tennis CenterDecaturMon5:30-6:30pm15-Aug to 19 SeptJim Hamm, jim_hamm2003@yahoo.com
GSU - Dunwoody CampusDunwoodyTues7-8pm9-Aug to 20-SepRobyn Holm, robyn.a.holm@gmail.com, 205-516-8766
Kewsick ParkChambleeTues4:30-5:30pm23-AugCourtney Hendrix, hend6541@bellsouth.net
Peachtree City (Schools - Invitation)Peachtree CityFri12:30-1:45pmLaney Cardwell, Ray Ghandi, laney.cardwell@gmail.com; rmgandhi52@gmail.com
Peachtree City (SPUD - Community)Peachtree CityMon5-7pmLaney Cardwell, Ray Ghandi, laney.cardwell@gmail.com; rmgandhi52@gmail.com
Polo FieldsCummingThus7-8:30pm25-AugJulie Hilsen, jhilsen718@gmail.com
Country Club of Roswell (CCR)RoswellMon7-8pm8-AugKathryn Bergquist / Lisa Kanter, kbergquist@bergquistlaw.com, 404-405-8471
East Roswell ParkRoswellMon7-8:15pm8-AugLucy Caldwell, caldwelllucyi@gmail.com, 404-547-7397
Medlock BridgeDuluth/Johns CreekSun5-6:15pm21-Aug to 18-SepSue Nguyen, shopgirlnguen@hotmail.com, 404-384-0904
Roswell Area ParkRoswellTues6:30-7:30pm13-Sep to 18-OctKatie Henderson, ahender1@travelers.com, 678-689-8807
Sandy Springs Tennis CenterSandy Springs/AtlantaSat2-3:30pm13-Aug to 17-SepJulie Zaitseva, ioulyaz@gmail.com, 404-457-3893
Sykes Park - East PointEast PointFri5:30-6:30pm5-Aug to TBDGlenda Craig, westatlantatennis@yahoo.com, 404-545-8776
Lifetime - Peachtree CornersNorcrossSat4-5:30pm6-Aug to 17-SepCamille Puckett, camillepuckett@yahoo.com, 678-428-0478
Summit ChaseSnellvilleSat2-3:30pmDub Phillips, Carol Zamzow, carol@summitchasecc.com; phillipsdub@yahoo.com
Brenau UniversityGainesvilleFri5:30-6:30pm12-Aug to 9-DecAlan Wallhausen, Andre Ferreira, ajw2722@yahoo.com; aferreira@brenau.edu
Jennings Mill Country ClubAthensMon7-8:15pm29-Aug to 14-NovHope Tavani, Claire Bhole, hopetavani@gmail.com; clairebhole@gmail.com

The Following Academy Sites are not Hosting this Fall

SITECOUNTYLEVELSDAYTIMESTARTENDSITE COORDINATORLOCATIONADDRESS
Hobgood Park Tennis Courts
Chastain Park