2019 – Spring Training Sites  

Note: Not all academies start at the same time. Please contact the site coordinator listed for more information.

Registration for Spring Academies Here!
SITE DAY TIME Start Date End Date Site Coordinator   Email
Bobby Baily Tennis Facility/Alberta Banks Pk.*  Tuesdays 7-8: 30 pm 3/12 5/14 Vicki Bennett
Doug Mitchell
vicben50@hotmail.com
Brenau University  Fridays 5:30-6:30 pm 2/1, 2/22, 3/8, 3/15, 4/5, 4/26 4/26 Andre Ferreira
Alan Wallhausen 
aferreira@brenau.edu
ajw2722@yahoo.com
Castlebrooke Tennis Center Saturdays 3-4:30 pm 3/9 5/11 Vicki Bennett
Julie Hilsen
vicben50@hotmail.com
jewels123@tutanota.com
CCR Wednesdays 7-8:15 pm 3/20 5/15 Martha Pedrick
Jim McHenry
 mpedrick@mindspring.com
Cherokee- Hobgood Park Thursdays 5-6:00 pm 4/18 5/16 Jennifer Fischer jlfischer@cherokeega.com
DeKalb Tennis Center Mondays 6:30-7:30 pm 3/11 5/13  Pete Callaghan

petec4895@aol.com

East Roswell Park Mondays 7-8:15 pm 3/4 5/27 Lucy Caldwell
Pat Lynch
lcbonjour@yahoo.com
Fair Oaks Tennis Center Tuesdays 6:30-8 pm 3/12 5/14 Tommy Kettles tommy.kettles@gmail.com
Lassiter High School Mondays 6:30-8:30 pm 3/11*
(*no 4/1)
5/13 Paula Sumple Paula.sumple@gmail.com
Life Time- Peachtree Corners Saturday 4-5:30 pm 2/23 5/11  Camille Puckett camillepuckett@yahoo.com
Medlock Bridge * Sundays 5-6:30 pm 3/10 5/12 Kathy Avery kathy-avery@hotmail.com
Pro Tennis International* Mondays 7-8:30 pm 3/11 5/13 Debbie Currie
Mark Gupton
dlc0602@aol.com
Peachtree City* TBD Susan Larsen  larsenmartysusan@gmail.com
Sandy Springs Tennis Center Mondays 6:30-7:30 pm (level 1 & 2), 7:30-8:30 pm (level 3&5) 3/18*
(*no 4/1)
5/13 MaryAnn Mackey
Patrick Leonard
mmackey@coca-cola.com
Patrick.O.Leonard@gmail.com
Standard Club Saturdays 12-1:30 pm 3/9 5/11 Kathy Avery kathy-avery@hotmail.com
Summit Chase Saturdays 2-3:30 pm 3/9 5/11 Doug Day
Anthony White
daydoug14@gmail.com
terp1991@yahoo.com
* New Site
Contact your site coordinator for more information