2024 Spring ACADEMIES

For further explanation you may always contact your site coordinator or Jim Hamm at jhamm@specialpopstennis.org.
SitesClinic LocationDayTimeStart DateEnd DateSite CoordinatorEmail
Brenau UniversityGainesvilleFri5:30-6:30pm1-Mar10-MayAlan Wallhausen, Andre Ferreiraajw2722@yahoo.com; aferreira@brenau.edu
Country Club of Roswell (CCR)RoswellMon7-8pm19-Feb12-MayKathryn Bergquist / Lisa Kanterkbergquist@bergquistlaw.com
DeKalb Tennis CenterDecaturMon6-7pm11-Mar20-MayCourtney Hendrix/Nan Hunter (Meagan Davis to assist)hend6541@bellsouth.net, nanrhunter77@gmail.com
East Roswell ParkRoswellMon7-8:15pm18-Mar20-MayLucy Caldwell, Kate Rawlingscaldwelllucyi@gmail.com, katerawlings@yahoo.com
Fair Oaks ParkMariettaWed6:30-7:3013-Mar8-MayBetsy Shepherdbetsy.r.shepherd@gmail.com
Georgia TechAtlantaTue/ThuTBDTBDTBDElise Parkespark1000@gmail.com
GSU - Dunwoody CampusDunwoodyTues7-8pm12-Mar21-MayRobyn Holm/Vicky Pasmanickrobyn.a.holm@gmail.com, vicky@pasmanick.com
Jennings Mill Country ClubAthensMon7-8:15pm12-Feb21-May
Jasmine Udeshi

jasmineudeshi@gmail.com
Keswick ParkChambleeTues4:30-6pm19-Mar21-MayDavid Foster, Deidra Greenspiderdf@aol.com, deg4@cdc.gov
Lifetime - Peachtree CornersPeachtree CornersSat4:30-6pm24-Feb18-MayCamille Puckett, Debbie Currie, Layla Patel (new Jr coach)camillepuckett@yahoo.com, dlc0602@aol.com
Medlock BridgeDuluth/Johns CreekTues7-8:15pm5-Mar30-AprBrenda Brownbrenda.al@gmail.com
Peachtree CityPeachtree CityFri12-1pm1-Mar26-AprKimber Cardon, Ray Gandhikimbercardon@gmail.com; rmgandhi52@gmail.com
Polo FieldsCummingThur7-8:15pm21-Mar23-MayJulie Hilsenjhilsen718@gmail.com
Sewell ParkMariettaThur6:45-8pm14-Mar16-MayMary Bowen, Mike Murphymary.bowen@cobbk12.org, murphs76@icloud.com
Roswell Area ParkRoswellTues6:30-7:30pm5-Mar30-AprKatie Hendersonkatie@henderson1993.com
Sandy Springs Tennis CenterSandy Springs/AtlSat2-3:30pm30-Mar18-MaySusan Sullivanslsullivan@bellsouth.net
Seven HillsWest Cobb/PauldingMon6:30-7:30pm11-Mar18-MayDodi Thomasdodit@bellsouth.net