2023 SPRING ACADEMIES

For further explanation you may always contact your site coordinator or Jim Hamm at jim_hamm2003@yahoo.com.
Register Now for Spring Academies
SitesClinic LocationDayTimeStart DateEnd DateSite CoordinatorEmail
Fair Oaks ParkMariettaWed6:30-7:30pm22-Mar10-MayBetsy Shepherdbetsy.r.shepherd@gmail.com
DeKalb Tennis CenterDecaturMon6-7pm *except 3/13 will be 6:30-7:30pm13-Mar15-MayCourtney Hendrix/Nan Hunter (Meagan Davis to assist)hend6541@bellsouth.net, nanrhunter77@gmail.com
GSU - Dunwoody CampusDunwoodyTues7-8pm28-Feb9-MayRobyn Holm/Vicky Pasmanickrobyn.a.holm@gmail.com, vicky@pasmanick.com
Keswick ParkChambleeTues4:30-5:30pm21-Mar16-MayDavid Foster, Deidra Greenspiderdf@aol.com, deg4@cdc.gov
Peachtree CityPeachtree CityTBDTBDTBD: Contact Laney Cardwell (laney.cardwell@gmail.com)Laney Cardwell, Ray Ghandilaney.cardwell@gmail.com; rmgandhi52@gmail.com
Polo FieldsCummingThus7-8:30pm9-Mar18-MayJulie Hilsenjhilsen718@gmail.com
Country Club of Roswell (CCR)RoswellMon7-8pm6-Mar8-MayKathryn Bergquist / Lisa Kanterkbergquist@bergquistlaw.com
East Roswell ParkRoswellMon7-8:15pm6-Mar15-MayLucy Caldwellcaldwelllucyi@gmail.com
Medlock BridgeDuluth/Johns CreekSun5-6:15pm19-Mar7-MaySue Nguyenshopgirlnguen@hotmail.com
Roswell Area ParkRoswellTues6:30-7:30pm14-Mar18-MayKatie Hendersonahender1@travelers.com
Sandy Springs Tennis CenterSandy Springs/AtlantaSat2-3:30pm18-Mar13-MaySusan Sullivanslsullivan@bellsouth.net
Sykes Park - East PointEast PointSat9:30-10:30am4-Mar13-MayGlenda Craigwestatlantatennis@yahoo.com
Lifetime - Peachtree CornersNorcrossSat4-5:30pm18-Feb13-MayCamille Puckett, Debbie Currie, Layla Patel (new Jr coach)camillepuckett@yahoo.com, dlc0602@aol.com
Brenau UniversityGainesvilleFri5:30-6:30pmTBD: Contact Alan Wallhausen (ajw2722@yahoo.com)Alan Wallhausen, Andre Ferreiraajw2722@yahoo.com; aferreira@brenau.edu
Jennings Mill Country ClubAthensMon7-8:15pm7-Feb (tentative) - Please contact Hope Tavani to confirm dates - hopetavani@gmail.com24-AprHope Tavani, Claire Bholehopetavani@gmail.com; clairebhole@gmail.com
Seven HillsDallasMon6:30pm-7:30pm13-Mar15-MayDodi Thomasdodit@bellsouth.net