Locations2018-08-12T12:13:41+00:00

2018/19 Training Sites  

Note: Not all of the academies are holding training in the fall. Please contact the site coordinator listed to register and for more information.

SITE DAY TIME Start Date End Date Site Coordinator   Email
Brenau University  Fridays 5:30-6:30pm Only 3 dates 7/20, 8/3, 3/24 Andre Ferreira aferreira@brenau.edu
Castlebrooke Tennis Center Ashley Stokes. Julie Hilsen ashleybstokes@yahoo.com, jewels123@tutanota.com
CCR Martha Pedrick  mpedrick@mindspring.com
Cherokee- Hobgood Park Jennifer Fischer jlfischer@cherokeega.com
DeKalb Tennis Center Mondays 7-8:15pm Aug 13
(not 9/3)
Sept 24  Pete Callaghan

petec4895@aol.com

East Roswell Park Mondays 7-8:15pm Aug 13
(not 9/3)
Sept 24 Karen Schnarr dhschnarr@att.net
Fair Oaks Tennis Center  Jim Hamm jim_hamm2003@yahoo.com
Lassiter High School Mondays 6:30-8:00pm Aug 13
(not 9/3)
Sept  17 Paula Sumple Paula.sumple@gmail.com
Life Time- Peachtree Corners Saturday 4-5:30pm Aug 11 Sept 22  Camille Puckett camillepuckett@yahoo.com
Peachtree City*  Susan Larsen  larsenmartysusan@gmail.com
Sandy Springs Tennis Center Mondays 7-8:30 pm Aug 13
(not on 9/3)
October 1 MaryAnn Mackey
Patrick Leonard
mackey@coca-cola.com
Patrick.O.Leonard@gmail.com
Standard Club Kathy Avery kathy-avery@hotmail.com
Summit Chase Doug Day
Anthony White
daydoug14@gmail.com
terp1991@yahoo.com
Suwanne Station Debbie Currie dlc0602@aol.com
Contact your site coordinator for more information