click on photos to view more information

Jim Hamm
Jim HammExecutive Director
Keith Hires
Keith HiresBoard Chair
Marcy Hirshberg
Marcy Hirshberg Nominations/Community Relations
Denise Demick
Denise DemickTreasurer/Regulatory Compliance
Leah Wojewoda
Leah WojewodaSecretary
Chelsea Marelle
Chelsea MarelleCommunications
Courtney Hendrix
Courtney Hendrix Special Events
Susan Sullivan
Susan SullivanGrant Coordinator
Viola Madej
Viola MadejVolunteer Training Coordinator
Katie Henderson
Katie Henderson Legal/Risk Management
Robyn Holm
Robyn HolmMarketing
Helen Boudreaux
Helen BoudreauxPrograms
Kathryn Cater Bergquist
Kathryn Cater BergquistPrograms Director
Kyle Dickerson
Kyle DickersonTechnology Director
Brenda Brown
Brenda BrownSponsors/Major Donors and Giving Campaigns