Locations 2018-03-11T11:10:56+00:00

2018 Training Sites 

Academies start in March and are listed by individual location on the Calendar. As our program grows, we add new training sites when the opportunity presents itself. Following is a list of sites in the cities where we currently offer training. Check out the one that is most convenient for you and sign up now.

Register for an Academy Site
SITE DAY TIME Start Date End Date Site Coordinator   Email
Brenau University  Friday 5:30-6:30  Feb. 2nd, Mar 9, Apr 27, May 4 May 11 Andre Ferreira aferreira@brenau.edu
Castlebrooke Tennis Center Saturday 3:00-4:30 10-Mar 12-May Ashley Stokes. Julie Hilsen ashleybstokes@yahoo.com, jewels123@tutanota.com
CCR Wednesdays 7:00-8:15 14-Mar 9-May Martha Pedrick  mpedrick@mindspring.com
Cherokee- Hobgood Park Wednesdays 5:00-6:00 14-Mar 9-May Jennifer Fischer jlfischer@cherokeega.com
DeKalb Tennis Center Monday 6:30-7:30 12-Mar 14-May Jim Hamm jim_hamm2003@yahoo.com
East Roswell Park Monday 7:00-8:15 19-Feb 21-May Karen Schnarr dhschnarr@att.net
Fair Oaks Tennis Center Thursday 6:30-8:00 15-Mar 10-May  Jim Hamm jim_hamm2003@yahoo.com
Hebron Christian Academy Canceled
Lassiter High School Monday 6:00-7:00,        7:00 – 8:00 12-Mar 14-May Paula Sumple Paula.sumple@gmail.com
Life Time- Peachtree Corners  Saturday  4:00-5:30  24-Feb  12-May  Camille Puckett camillepuckett@yahoo.com
Peachtree City*  Susan Larsen  larsenmartysusan@gmail.com
Sandy Springs Tennis Center  Monday  7:00-8:30  19-Mar  14-May MaryAnn Mackey
Patrick Leonard
mackey@coca-cola.com
Patrick.O.Leonard@gmail.com
Standard Club Saturday 12:00-1:30 10-Mar 12-May Kathy Avery kathy-avery@hotmail.com
Summit Chase Saturday 2:00-3:30 10-Mar 12-May Doug Day
Anthony White
daydoug14@gmail.com
terp1991@yahoo.com
Suwanne Station Monday 7:00-8:30 12-Mar 14-May Debbie Currie dlc0602@aol.com
Register for an Academy Site